Fixtures
latest result - 26/09/2020
vs (Away)
FC Halifax Town
0-0
Want to keep up to date with all our fixtures? Download them to your device
Tuesday 08 Sep 2020
ATT 400
Ground A
Score 2-1
Result L
Saturday 12 Sep 2020
KO 13:00
Ground A
Score 1-2
Result W
Saturday 19 Sep 2020
KO 15:00
Ground H
Score 2-2
Result D
Saturday 26 Sep 2020
KO 15:00
Ground A
Score 0-0
Result D
Tuesday 29 Sep 2020
KO 13:00
Ground A
Score
Saturday 03 Oct 2020
KO 15:00
Ground H
Score
Tuesday 06 Oct 2020
KO 19:45
Ground A
Score
Saturday 10 Oct 2020
KO 15:00
Ground A
Score
Tuesday 13 Oct 2020
KO 19:45
Ground H
Score
Saturday 17 Oct 2020
KO 15:00
Ground A
Score
Tuesday 27 Oct 2020
KO 19:45
Ground H
Score
Saturday 31 Oct 2020
KO 15:00
Ground H
Score
Saturday 14 Nov 2020
KO 15:00
Ground A
Score
Tuesday 17 Nov 2020
KO 19:45
Ground A
Score
Saturday 21 Nov 2020
KO 15:00
Ground H
Score
Saturday 28 Nov 2020
KO 15:00
Ground A
Score
Tuesday 01 Dec 2020
KO 19:45
Ground H
Score
Saturday 05 Dec 2020
KO 17:20
Ground A
Score
Tuesday 08 Dec 2020
KO 19:45
Ground A
Score
Saturday 12 Dec 2020
KO 15:00
Ground H
Score
Saturday 26 Dec 2020
KO 15:00
Ground A
Score
Monday 28 Dec 2020
KO 15:00
Ground H
Score
Saturday 02 Jan 2021
KO 15:00
Ground H
Score
Saturday 09 Jan 2021
KO 15:00
Ground A
Score
Saturday 23 Jan 2021
KO 15:00
Ground H
Score
Tuesday 26 Jan 2021
KO 19:45
Ground A
Score
Saturday 30 Jan 2021
KO 15:00
Ground H
Score
Saturday 06 Feb 2021
KO 15:00
Ground A
Score
Tuesday 09 Feb 2021
KO 19:45
Ground A
Score
Saturday 13 Feb 2021
KO 15:00
Ground H
Score
Saturday 20 Feb 2021
KO 15:00
Ground A
Score
Tuesday 23 Feb 2021
KO 19:45
Ground H
Score
Saturday 27 Feb 2021
KO 15:00
Ground H
Score
Saturday 06 Mar 2021
KO 15:00
Ground A
Score
Tuesday 09 Mar 2021
KO 19:45
Ground A
Score
Saturday 13 Mar 2021
KO 15:00
Ground H
Score
Tuesday 16 Mar 2021
KO 19:45
Ground H
Score
Saturday 20 Mar 2021
KO 15:00
Ground A
Score
Saturday 27 Mar 2021
KO 15:00
Ground H
Score
Friday 02 Apr 2021
KO 15:00
Ground A
Score
Monday 05 Apr 2021
KO 15:00
Ground H
Score
Saturday 10 Apr 2021
KO 15:00
Ground A
Score
Tuesday 13 Apr 2021
KO 19:45
Ground H
Score
Saturday 17 Apr 2021
KO 15:00
Ground H
Score
Saturday 24 Apr 2021
KO 15:00
Ground A
Score
Saturday 01 May 2021
KO 15:00
Ground H
Score
Monday 03 May 2021
KO 15:00
Ground A
Score
Saturday 08 May 2021
KO 15:00
Ground H
Score
Saturday 15 May 2021
KO 15:00
Ground A
Score
Saturday 22 May 2021
KO 15:00
Ground A
Score
Saturday 29 May 2021
KO 15:00
Ground H
Score
Our
Corporate
Partners
Our
Football
Partners