Fixtures
latest result - 16/05/2018
vs (Neutral)
FC Halifax Town
0-3
Wednesday 20 Sep 2017
KO 11:00
Ground H
Score 0-1
Result L
Wednesday 27 Sep 2017
KO 14:00
Ground A
Score 1-4
Result W
Wednesday 04 Oct 2017
ATT 113
Ground H
Score 4-1
Result W
Wednesday 18 Oct 2017
KO 19:00
Ground A
Score 1-2
Result L
Wednesday 25 Oct 2017
KO 14:00
Ground A
Score 0-10
Result W
Wednesday 01 Nov 2017
KO 14:00
Ground A
Score 1-2
Result W
Monday 06 Nov 2017
KO 13:30
Ground A
Score 4-4
Result D
Wednesday 08 Nov 2017
KO 14:00
Ground H
Score 7-0
Result W
Wednesday 15 Nov 2017
KO 14:30
Ground A
Score 1-1
Result D
Wednesday 22 Nov 2017
KO 13:30
Ground A
Score 1-1
Result D
Wednesday 29 Nov 2017
KO 13:00
Ground H
Score 4-1
Result W
Wednesday 06 Dec 2017
KO 14:00
Ground A
Score 0-2
Result W
Wednesday 20 Dec 2017
KO 13:00
Ground A
Score 0-4
Result W
Wednesday 10 Jan 2018
KO 13:30
Ground A
Score 3-3
Result D
Wednesday 24 Jan 2018
KO 12:00
Ground H
Score 5-0
Result W
Wednesday 31 Jan 2018
KO 14:00
Ground A
Score 1-2
Result W
Wednesday 07 Feb 2018
KO 14:00
Ground A
Score 1-10
Result W
Wednesday 21 Feb 2018
KO 14:00
Ground H
Score 4-2
Result W
Wednesday 14 Mar 2018
KO 14:00
Ground A
Score 0-4
Result W
Wednesday 21 Mar 2018
KO 14:00
Ground H
Score 15-0
Result W
Monday 26 Mar 2018
KO 14:30
Ground A
Score 1-5
Result W
Wednesday 28 Mar 2018
KO 14:00
Ground A
Score 1-3
Result W
Wednesday 11 Apr 2018
KO 14:00
Ground H
Score 3-1
Result W
Wednesday 18 Apr 2018
KO 14:00
Ground H
Score 6-0
Result W
Friday 20 Apr 2018
KO 12:30
Ground H
Score 8-1
Result W
Wednesday 25 Apr 2018
KO 14:00
Ground H
Score 0-1
Result L
Wednesday 16 May 2018
ATT 415
Ground N
Score 0-3
Result L
Our
Corporate
Partners
Our
Football
Partners