Fixtures
latest result - 16/05/2018
vs (Neutral)
FC Halifax Town
3-0
Want to keep up to date with all our fixtures? Download them to your device
Wednesday 12 Sep 2018
KO 14:00
Ground H
Score
Wednesday 17 Oct 2018
KO 14:00
Ground H
Score
Wednesday 14 Nov 2018
KO 14:00
Ground H
Score
Wednesday 21 Nov 2018
KO 14:00
Ground A
Score
Wednesday 12 Dec 2018
KO 14:00
Ground H
Score
Wednesday 19 Dec 2018
KO 14:00
Ground A
Score
Wednesday 23 Jan 2019
KO 14:00
Ground A
Score
Wednesday 06 Feb 2019
KO 14:00
Ground A
Score
Wednesday 27 Feb 2019
KO 14:00
Ground A
Score
Wednesday 06 Mar 2019
KO 14:00
Ground H
Score
Wednesday 20 Mar 2019
KO 14:00
Ground H
Score
Wednesday 27 Mar 2019
KO 14:00
Ground A
Score
Wednesday 03 Apr 2019
KO 14:00
Ground H
Score
Our
Corporate
Partners
Our
Football
Partners