Fixtures
latest result - 20/07/2024
vs (Away)
FC Halifax Town
1-1
Want to keep up to date with all our fixtures? Download them to your device
Tuesday 09 Jul 2024
ATT 255
Ground A
Score 2-1
Result L
Saturday 13 Jul 2024
ATT 248
Ground A
Score 0-1
Result W
Tuesday 16 Jul 2024
ATT 0.00
Ground A
Score 2-0
Result L
Tuesday 16 Jul 2024
ATT 0.00
Ground A
Score 1-3
Result W
Saturday 20 Jul 2024
KO 15:00
Ground A
Score 1-1
Result D
Tuesday 23 Jul 2024
KO 19:45
Ground A
Score
Saturday 27 Jul 2024
KO TBC
Ground A
Score
Tuesday 30 Jul 2024
KO 19:45
Ground A
Score
Saturday 03 Aug 2024
KO 15:00
Ground A
Score
Saturday 10 Aug 2024
KO 15:00
Ground H
Score
Saturday 17 Aug 2024
KO 15:00
Ground H
Score
Tuesday 20 Aug 2024
KO 19:45
Ground H
Score
Friday 23 Aug 2024
KO 19:45
Ground A
Score
Monday 26 Aug 2024
KO 15:00
Ground H
Score
Saturday 31 Aug 2024
KO 15:00
Ground A
Score
Saturday 07 Sep 2024
KO 15:00
Ground A
Score
Tuesday 10 Sep 2024
KO 19:45
Ground H
Score
Saturday 14 Sep 2024
KO 15:00
Ground H
Score
Saturday 21 Sep 2024
KO 15:00
Ground A
Score
Tuesday 24 Sep 2024
KO 19:45
Ground A
Score
Saturday 28 Sep 2024
KO 15:00
Ground H
Score
Saturday 05 Oct 2024
KO 15:00
Ground H
Score
Saturday 19 Oct 2024
KO 15:00
Ground A
Score
Tuesday 22 Oct 2024
KO 19:45
Ground A
Score
Saturday 26 Oct 2024
KO 15:00
Ground H
Score
Saturday 09 Nov 2024
KO 15:00
Ground H
Score
Saturday 16 Nov 2024
KO 15:00
Ground A
Score
Saturday 23 Nov 2024
KO 15:00
Ground H
Score
Tuesday 26 Nov 2024
KO 19:45
Ground A
Score
Saturday 30 Nov 2024
KO 15:00
Ground H
Score
Saturday 14 Dec 2024
KO 15:00
Ground A
Score
Saturday 21 Dec 2024
KO 15:00
Ground A
Score
Thursday 26 Dec 2024
KO 15:00
Ground A
Score
Wednesday 01 Jan 2025
KO 15:00
Ground H
Score
Saturday 11 Jan 2025
KO 15:00
Ground A
Score
Tuesday 14 Jan 2025
KO 19:45
Ground A
Score
Saturday 18 Jan 2025
KO 15:00
Ground H
Score
Saturday 25 Jan 2025
KO 15:00
Ground A
Score
Saturday 01 Feb 2025
KO 15:00
Ground H
Score
Saturday 08 Feb 2025
KO 15:00
Ground A
Score
Saturday 15 Feb 2025
KO 15:00
Ground H
Score
Tuesday 18 Feb 2025
KO 19:45
Ground H
Score
Saturday 22 Feb 2025
KO 15:00
Ground A
Score
Saturday 01 Mar 2025
KO 15:00
Ground A
Score
Tuesday 04 Mar 2025
KO 19:45
Ground H
Score
Saturday 08 Mar 2025
KO 15:00
Ground H
Score
Saturday 15 Mar 2025
KO 15:00
Ground A
Score
Saturday 22 Mar 2025
KO 15:00
Ground A
Score
Saturday 29 Mar 2025
KO 15:00
Ground H
Score
Saturday 05 Apr 2025
KO 15:00
Ground A
Score
Saturday 12 Apr 2025
KO 15:00
Ground H
Score
Friday 18 Apr 2025
KO 15:00
Ground A
Score
Monday 21 Apr 2025
KO 15:00
Ground H
Score
Saturday 26 Apr 2025
KO 15:00
Ground H
Score
Monday 05 May 2025
KO 15:00
Ground A
Score
Our
Principal
Partners
Our
Corporate
Partners
Our
Football
Partners
0
0