First Team News
First Team

FA Cup/Trophy Dates

mm
Posted by Kelly Gilchrist
Posted on Fri 7 Jun 2019
Posted in First Team

The FA have announced the dates for the FA Cup and FA Trophy for the 2019/20 season.

Town will come into the FA Cup at the Fourth Round Qualifying stage on Saturday 19th October whilst it will be the First Round Proper for the FA Trophy on Saturday 14th December.

The Emirates FA Cup
Season 2019-20
Round Dates

Extra Preliminary Round Saturday 10 August 2019

Preliminary Round Saturday 24 August 2019

First Round Qualifying Saturday 7 September 2019

Second Round Qualifying Saturday 21 September 2019

Third Round Qualifying Saturday 5 October 2019

Fourth Round Qualifying Saturday 19 October 2019

First Round Proper Saturday 9 November 2019

Second Round Proper Saturday 30 November 2019

Third Round Proper Saturday 4 January 2020

Fourth Round Proper Saturday 25 January 2020

Fifth Round Proper Wednesday 4 March 2020

Quarter Final Saturday 21 March 2020

Semi Final Saturday 18 April 2020

Final Saturday 23 May 2020

The FA Trophy
Season 2019-20
Round Dates

Extra Preliminary Round Saturday 28 September 2019

Preliminary Round Saturday 12 October 2019

First Round Qualifying Saturday 26 October 2019

Second Round Qualifying Saturday 9 November 2019

Third Round Qualifying Saturday 23 November 2019

First Round Proper Saturday 14 December 2019

Second Round Proper Saturday 11 January 2020

Third Round Proper Saturday 8 February 2020

Fourth Round Proper Saturday 29 February 2020

Semi Final 1 Saturday 21 March 2020

Semi Final 2 Saturday 28 March 2020

Final Sunday 17 May 2020

Read more posts by Kelly Gilchrist

Our
Corporate
Partners
Our
Football
Partners