First Team News
First Team

FA Cup/FA Trophy Round Dates

mm
Posted by Kelly Gilchrist
Posted on Fri 16 Jun 2017
Posted in First Team

FC Halifax Town will enter the Emirates FA Cup in the Fourth Qualifying Round for the 2017/18 season following promotion to the Vanarama National League.

The tie will be played on Saturday 14th October 2017.

Town will enter the Buildbase FA Trophy in the 1st Round to be played on Saturday 16th December 2017.

FA Cup Key Dates:

Extra Preliminary Round Saturday 5 August 2017
Preliminary Round Saturday 19 August 2017
First Round Qualifying Saturday 2 September 2017
Second Round Qualifying Saturday 16 September 2017
Third Round Qualifying Saturday 30 September 2017
Fourth Round Qualifying Saturday 14 October 2017
First Round Saturday 4 November 2017
Second Round Saturday 2 December 2017
Third Round Saturday 6 January 2018
Fourth Round Saturday 27 January 2018
Fifth Round Saturday 17 February 2018
Quarter Final Saturday 17 March 2018
Semi-Final Saturday 22 April 2018
The Final Saturday 19 May 2018

FA Trophy Key Dates:

Preliminary Round Saturday 7 October 2017
First Round Qualifying Saturday 28 October 2017
Second Round Qualifying Saturday 11 November 2017
Third Round Qualifying Saturday 25 November 2017
First Round Saturday 16 December 2017
Second Round Saturday 13 January 2018
Third Round Saturday 3 February 2018
Fourth Round Saturday 24 February 2018
Semi-Final first leg Saturday 17 March 2018
Semi-Final second leg Saturday 24 March 2018
The Final Sunday 20 May 2018

 

Read more posts by Kelly Gilchrist

Our
Corporate
Partners
Our
Football
Partners