Community News
Community

Building A Brighter Future

mm
Posted by FC Halifax Town
Posted on Mon 17 Jul 2017
Posted in Community

Would your club like to be involved in the FC Halifax Town Match Day Experience?

For the third consecutive season FC Halifax Town are running this successful initiative aimed at grass roots clubs with players in the under 11 (school year 6) to under 14 (school year 9) age groups invited to apply.

Arriving two-hours before kick-off participating clubs will experience: ·

  • An FC Halifax Town training session prior to the game·
  • A Q&A with a first team player·
  • Form a guard of honour as the teams enter the pitch·
  • Ball boy throughout the game

With support from the National League Trust and community partners, RSA there’s  no cost to participate squads of up to 16 players and 2 coaches will receive free entry to the fixture.  Any additional adults, coaches or siblings will be entitled to concession price entry.

If your team would like to participate see the list of fixtures below and reply with your preference.  Games will be allocated on a first come first served basis.

*Please note fixtures and kick off times are liable to change, should this happen rearrangement cannot be guaranteed and will be subject to new fixture date or availability of other fixtures.

If you have any further questions please contact us at community@fchalifaxtown.com.

Opponent Date KO Time

Aldershot Town Sat 5th August 3.00pm

Guiseley Sat 26th August 12.30pm

AFC Fylde Sat 2nd September 3.00pm

Maidenhead United Sat 9th September 3.00pm

Bromley Sat 23rd September 3.00pm

Torquay United Sat 21st October 3.00pm

Woking Sat 11th November 3.00pm

Eastleigh Sat 25th November 3.00pm

Barrow Sat 2nd December 3.00pm

Chester FC Sat 23rd December 3.00pm

Leyton Orient Sat 20th January 3.00pm

Dagenham & Redbridge Sat 3rd February 3.00pm

Ebbsfleet United Sat 17th February 3.00pm

Sutton United Sat 3rd March 3.00pm

Solihull Moors Sat 24th March 3.00pm

Gateshead Mon 2nd April 3.00pm

Boreham Wood Sat 7th April 3.00pm

Tranmere Rovers Sat 21st April 3.00pm

Read more posts by FC Halifax Town

Our
Corporate
Partners
Our
Football
Partners