League News

Vanarama National League 2019/20

Posted by Kelly Gilchrist
Posted on Sun 12 May 2019
Posted in League

We now know the 24 clubs that we expect will be in the Vanarama National League next season after this weekend’s play-off matches

Salford City join Leyton Orient beingĀ  promoted to the EFL whilst we see Aldershot Town, Braintree Town, Havant & Waterlooville and Maidstone United relegated.

Notts County and Yeovil Town were already confirmed in coming down to the National League whilst coming up Woking FC and Chorley have won promotion via the play-offs and will join Torquay United and Stockport County in finalising the new Clubs in the league.

Full expected line up for the 2019/20 season

  1. AFC Fylde
  2. Barnet
  3. Barrow
  4. Boreham Wood
  5. Bromley
  6. Chesterfield
  7. Chorley
  8. Dagenham & Redbridge
  9. Dover Athletic
  10. Eastleigh
  11. Ebbsfleet United
  12. FC Halifax Town
  13. Gateshead
  14. Harrogate Town
  15. Hartlepool United
  16. Maidenhead United
  17. Notts County
  18. Solihull Moors
  19. Stockport County
  20. Sutton United
  21. Torquay United
  22. Woking
  23. Wrexham
  24. Yeovil Town


Read more posts by Kelly Gilchrist