League News
League

BT Sport: Confirmed National League Matches

Posted by National League
Posted on Tue 28 Sep 2021
Posted in League

Table toppers Dagenham & Redbridge are set to be in televised action once again as BT Sport have added a new Vanarama National League match to the calendar.

The Daggers’ trip to Boreham Wood will be shown exclusively live by the broadcast on Saturday 9th October, with the league table starting to take shape.

A 5-1 victory over Solihull Moors last weekend saw Daryl McMahon’s men move above Chesterfield and into top spot.

Hosts Boreham Wood, sitting fourth in the table, will also be broadcast live on Saturday, heading to Hampshire to face Eastleigh in an evening clash.

Kick-off at Meadow Park will remain at 3pm.

BT Sport will be broadcasting a further eight Vanarama National League games before the end of November.

Confirmed Vanarama National League matches on BT Sport (kick-off time):

Saturday October 2 – Eastleigh vs Boreham Wood (5.20pm)

Tuesday October 5 – Wealdstone vs Solihull Moors (7.45pm)

Saturday October 9 – Boreham Wood vs Dagenham & Redbridge (3pm)

Saturday October 23 – Maidenhead United vs Woking (5.20pm)

Tuesday October 26 – Altrincham vs Solihull Moors (7.45pm)

Saturday October 30 – Barnet vs Aldershot Town (5.20pm)

Saturday November 13 – Stockport County vs Bromley (5.20pm)

Friday November 19 – Grimsby Town vs Southend United (7.45pm)

Saturday November 27 – Notts County vs Dagenham & Redbridge (5.20pm)

 

Read more posts by National League

Our
Principal
Partners
Our
Corporate
Partners
Our
Football
Partners