Fixtures
latest result - 21/11/2017
Monday 01 Mar 2010
ATT 1318
Ground H
Score 0-0
Result D
Saturday 21 Aug 2010
ATT 1756
Ground H
Score 2-1
Result W
Tuesday 24 Aug 2010
ATT 748
Ground A
Score 0-0
Result D
Saturday 28 Aug 2010
ATT 611
Ground A
Score 2-1
Result L
Monday 30 Aug 2010
ATT 1561
Ground H
Score 1-1
Result D
Saturday 04 Sep 2010
ATT 676
Ground A
Score 2-3
Result W
Tuesday 07 Sep 2010
ATT 1166
Ground H
Score 1-1
Result D
Saturday 11 Sep 2010
ATT 976
Ground H
Score 2-0
Result W
Saturday 18 Sep 2010
ATT 1271
Ground H
Score 5-1
Result W
Tuesday 21 Sep 2010
ATT 658
Ground A
Score 3-5
Result W
Saturday 25 Sep 2010
ATT 525
Ground A
Score 1-2
Result W
Tuesday 28 Sep 2010
ATT 1191
Ground H
Score 4-0
Result W
Saturday 02 Oct 2010
ATT 543
Ground A
Score 0-3
Result W
Tuesday 05 Oct 2010
ATT 494
Ground A
Score 0-2
Result W
Saturday 09 Oct 2010
ATT 1834
Ground H
Score 4-0
Result W
Saturday 16 Oct 2010
ATT 282
Ground A
Score 0-2
Result W
Tuesday 19 Oct 2010
ATT 2011
Ground H
Score 1-0
Result W
Saturday 23 Oct 2010
ATT 2986
Ground H
Score 0-1
Result L
Tuesday 26 Oct 2010
ATT 1264
Ground H
Score 3-2
Result W
Saturday 30 Oct 2010
ATT 392
Ground A
Score 2-1
Result L
Saturday 06 Nov 2010
ATT 726
Ground A
Score 0-6
Result W
Saturday 13 Nov 2010
ATT 1589
Ground H
Score 3-0
Result W
Tuesday 16 Nov 2010
ATT 549
Ground A
Score 1-2
Result W
Saturday 20 Nov 2010
ATT 1605
Ground H
Score 0-2
Result L
Saturday 11 Dec 2010
ATT 2805
Ground A
Score 0-1
Result W
Saturday 01 Jan 2011
ATT 4023
Ground H
Score 4-1
Result W
Monday 03 Jan 2011
ATT 827
Ground A
Score 2-1
Result L
Saturday 08 Jan 2011
ATT 676
Ground A
Score 0-3
Result W
Tuesday 18 Jan 2011
ATT 1284
Ground H
Score 8-1
Result W
Monday 24 Jan 2011
ATT 1325
Ground A
Score 1-3
Result W
Saturday 29 Jan 2011
ATT 743
Ground A
Score 0-3
Result W
Saturday 12 Feb 2011
ATT 766
Ground A
Score 1-1
Result D
Tuesday 15 Feb 2011
ATT 1232
Ground H
Score 3-0
Result W
Tuesday 22 Feb 2011
ATT 529
Ground A
Score 0-6
Result W
Saturday 05 Mar 2011
ATT 1648
Ground H
Score 1-0
Result W
Saturday 12 Mar 2011
ATT 803
Ground A
Score 2-1
Result L
Tuesday 15 Mar 2011
ATT 1073
Ground H
Score 5-1
Result W
Saturday 19 Mar 2011
ATT 567
Ground A
Score 1-2
Result W
Tuesday 22 Mar 2011
ATT 1343
Ground H
Score 3-2
Result W
Saturday 26 Mar 2011
ATT 891
Ground A
Score 2-4
Result W
Tuesday 29 Mar 2011
ATT 1347
Ground H
Score 3-1
Result W
Saturday 02 Apr 2011
ATT 2132
Ground H
Score 2-2
Result D
Saturday 09 Apr 2011
ATT 842
Ground A
Score 0-2
Result W
Wednesday 13 Apr 2011
ATT 491
Ground A
Score 1-5
Result W
Saturday 16 Apr 2011
ATT 1844
Ground H
Score 1-0
Result W
Tuesday 19 Apr 2011
ATT 1106
Ground H
Score 3-1
Result W
Saturday 23 Apr 2011
ATT 2404
Ground H
Score 1-1
Result D
Monday 25 Apr 2011
ATT 890
Ground A
Score 0-0
Result D
Our
Corporate
Partners
Our
Football
Partners