Fixtures
latest result - 17/04/2024
vs (Away)
FC Halifax Town
3-2
Want to keep up to date with all our fixtures? Download them to your device
Wednesday 06 Sep 2023
KO 14:00
Ground H
Score 1-4
Result L
Wednesday 13 Sep 2023
KO 14:00
Ground H
Score 0-3
Result L
Wednesday 13 Sep 2023
KO 14:00
Ground A
Score 4-4
Result D
Wednesday 20 Sep 2023
KO 14:00
Ground A
Score 0-2
Result W
Wednesday 20 Sep 2023
KO 14:00
Ground H
Score 1-2
Result L
Wednesday 27 Sep 2023
KO 13:00
Ground A
Score 0-0
Result D
Wednesday 27 Sep 2023
KO 13:00
Ground A
Score 1-1
Result D
Wednesday 04 Oct 2023
KO 12:00
Ground A
Score 4-4
Result D
Thursday 05 Oct 2023
KO 19:30
Ground A
Score 2-2 (4-1 pens)
Result L
Wednesday 11 Oct 2023
KO 14:00
Ground H
Score 1-1
Result D
Wednesday 11 Oct 2023
KO 13:30
Ground A
Score 0-1
Result W
Wednesday 18 Oct 2023
KO 14:00
Ground A
Score 0-0
Result D
Wednesday 18 Oct 2023
KO 14:00
Ground H
Score 6-6
Result D
Wednesday 01 Nov 2023
KO 14:00
Ground H
Score 1-2
Result L
Wednesday 08 Nov 2023
KO 14:00
Ground A
Score 0-6
Result W
Wednesday 08 Nov 2023
KO 14:00
Ground H
Score 3-7
Result L
Wednesday 15 Nov 2023
KO 14:00
Ground H
Score 3-2
Result W
Wednesday 22 Nov 2023
KO 14:00
Ground H
Score 4-2
Result W
Wednesday 22 Nov 2023
KO 14:00
Ground A
Score 3-2
Result L
Wednesday 29 Nov 2023
KO 14:00
Ground A
Score 1-6
Result W
Wednesday 29 Nov 2023
KO 14:00
Ground H
Score 2-0
Result W
Wednesday 06 Dec 2023
KO 14:00
Ground H
Score 2-2
Result D
Wednesday 13 Dec 2023
KO 14:00
Ground H
Score 1-1 (6-7 Pens)
Result L
Wednesday 13 Dec 2023
KO 13:00
Ground A
Score 2-3
Result W
Wednesday 20 Dec 2023
KO 14:00
Ground H
Score 2-1
Result W
Wednesday 10 Jan 2024
KO 14:00
Ground H
Score 1-3
Result L
Wednesday 10 Jan 2024
KO 14:00
Ground A
Score 2-1
Result L
Wednesday 17 Jan 2024
KO 14:00
Ground A
Score 3-2
Result L
Friday 19 Jan 2024
KO 14:00
Ground H
Score 4-3
Result W
Wednesday 24 Jan 2024
KO 14:00
Ground H
Score 1-2
Result L
Wednesday 31 Jan 2024
KO 14:00
Ground H
Score 0-1
Result L
Wednesday 31 Jan 2024
KO 14:00
Ground A
Score 0-7
Result W
Wednesday 07 Feb 2024
KO 14:00
Ground H
Score 2-2
Result D
Wednesday 07 Feb 2024
KO 14:00
Ground A
Score 0-6
Result W
Friday 09 Feb 2024
KO 14:00
Ground A
Score 2-2
Result D
Wednesday 21 Feb 2024
KO 14:00
Ground A
Score 4-4
Result D
Monday 26 Feb 2024
KO 12:00
Ground H
Score 1-1
Result D
Wednesday 06 Mar 2024
KO 14:00
Ground A
Score 1-1
Result D
Wednesday 06 Mar 2024
KO 14:00
Ground H
Score 2-3
Result L
Wednesday 13 Mar 2024
KO 14:00
Ground A
Score 0-2
Result W
Friday 15 Mar 2024
KO 13:15
Ground H
Score 1-1
Result D
Wednesday 20 Mar 2024
KO 14:00
Ground A
Score 1-2
Result W
Wednesday 20 Mar 2024
KO 14:00
Ground H
Score 3-1
Result W
Friday 22 Mar 2024
KO 14:00
Ground H
Score 2-2
Result D
Wednesday 27 Mar 2024
KO 14:00
Ground A
Score 4-3
Result L
Wednesday 27 Mar 2024
KO 14:00
Ground H
Score 2-3
Result L
Wednesday 10 Apr 2024
KO 14:00
Ground H
Score 3-8
Result L
Friday 12 Apr 2024
KO 14:00
Ground A
Score 4-2
Result L
Wednesday 17 Apr 2024
KO 14:00
Ground A
Score 3-2
Result L
Wednesday 17 Apr 2024
KO 14:00
Ground A
Score 1-1
Result D
Wednesday 24 Apr 2024
KO 14:00
Ground A
Score
Wednesday 24 Apr 2024
KO 14:00
Ground A
Score
Our
Principal
Partners
Our
Football
Partners
0
0