Fixtures
latest result - 26/02/2024
Want to keep up to date with all our fixtures? Download them to your device
Wednesday 21 Sep 2022
KO 13:00
Ground A
Score 2-0
Result L
Wednesday 21 Sep 2022
KO 13:00
Ground H
Score 1-2
Result L
Wednesday 28 Sep 2022
KO 19:00
Ground A
Score 0-4
Result W
Wednesday 05 Oct 2022
KO 14:00
Ground H
Score 2-0
Result W
Wednesday 05 Oct 2022
KO 12:00
Ground A
Score 0-3
Result W
Wednesday 12 Oct 2022
KO 14:00
Ground H
Score 1-3
Result L
Monday 24 Oct 2022
KO 14:00
Ground A
Score 2-0
Result L
Wednesday 26 Oct 2022
KO 14:00
Ground A
Score 2-0
Result L
Wednesday 26 Oct 2022
KO 14:00
Ground A
Score A-W
Result W
Friday 28 Oct 2022
KO 12:00
Ground A
Score 0-0
Result D
Wednesday 02 Nov 2022
KO 19:00
Ground A
Score 3-1 AET
Result L
Wednesday 09 Nov 2022
KO 14:00
Ground H
Score 0-3
Result L
Wednesday 09 Nov 2022
KO 14:00
Ground A
Score 0-2
Result W
Wednesday 16 Nov 2022
KO 14:00
Ground H
Score 0-2
Result L
Wednesday 16 Nov 2022
KO 14:00
Ground A
Score 0-5
Result W
Wednesday 23 Nov 2022
KO 13:00
Ground A
Score 5-5
Result D
Wednesday 23 Nov 2022
KO 14:00
Ground H
Score 3-1
Result W
Friday 25 Nov 2022
KO 14:00
Ground H
Score 1-1
Result D
Wednesday 30 Nov 2022
ATT 1300
Ground A
Score 1-0
Result L
Friday 09 Dec 2022
KO 12:00
Ground H
Score 0-2
Result L
Wednesday 14 Dec 2022
KO 13:00
Ground A
Score 2-1
Result L
Wednesday 11 Jan 2023
KO 14:00
Ground H
Score 2-0
Result W
Friday 13 Jan 2023
KO 12:30
Ground A
Score 4-1
Result L
Wednesday 18 Jan 2023
KO 13:00
Ground A
Score 0-2
Result W
Wednesday 25 Jan 2023
KO 14:00
Ground H
Score 1-2
Result L
Wednesday 01 Feb 2023
KO 13:30
Ground A
Score 2-0
Result L
Wednesday 01 Feb 2023
KO 12:00
Ground A
Score 1-2
Result W
Wednesday 08 Feb 2023
KO 14:00
Ground H
Score 4-1
Result W
Wednesday 08 Feb 2023
KO 14:00
Ground A
Score 2-2
Result D
Wednesday 22 Feb 2023
KO 14:00
Ground H
Score 3-3
Result D
Wednesday 22 Feb 2023
KO 14:00
Ground A
Score 0-7
Result W
Wednesday 01 Mar 2023
KO 14:00
Ground A
Score 2-1
Result L
Wednesday 08 Mar 2023
KO 14:00
Ground A
Score 6-0
Result L
Wednesday 08 Mar 2023
KO 14:00
Ground H
Score 2-2
Result D
Wednesday 15 Mar 2023
KO 14:00
Ground H
Score 0-2
Result L
Wednesday 15 Mar 2023
KO 13:00
Ground A
Score 1-9
Result W
Friday 17 Mar 2023
KO 13:00
Ground A
Score 2-4
Result W
Monday 20 Mar 2023
KO 13:00
Ground H
Score 0-3
Result L
Wednesday 22 Mar 2023
KO 14:00
Ground H
Score 0-3
Result L
Wednesday 22 Mar 2023
KO 14:00
Ground A
Score 0-2
Result W
Wednesday 29 Mar 2023
KO 14:00
Ground H
Score 6-2
Result W
Wednesday 05 Apr 2023
KO 14:00
Ground H
Score 5-1
Result W
Thursday 06 Apr 2023
KO 11:00
Ground H
Score 4-3
Result W
Wednesday 12 Apr 2023
KO 13:00
Ground A
Score 4-1
Result L
Wednesday 19 Apr 2023
KO 14:00
Ground H
Score 3-6
Result L
Wednesday 19 Apr 2023
KO 12:00
Ground A
Score 0-3
Result W
Friday 21 Apr 2023
KO 13:00
Ground A
Score 5-0
Result L
Wednesday 26 Apr 2023
KO 13:30
Ground A
Score 1-5
Result W
Friday 28 Apr 2023
KO 13:00
Ground H
Score 4-1
Result W
Wednesday 03 May 2023
KO 14:00
Ground H
Score 1-0
Result W
Our
Principal
Partners
Our
Football
Partners
0
0