Fixtures
latest result - 05/01/2022
FC Halifax Town
1-6
vs (Home)
Want to keep up to date with all our fixtures? Download them to your device
Wednesday 08 Sep 2021
KO 14:00
Ground A
Score 2-0
Result L
Wednesday 08 Sep 2021
KO 14:00
Ground H
Score 7-2
Result W
Wednesday 22 Sep 2021
KO 14:00
Ground A
Score 1-1
Result D
Wednesday 22 Sep 2021
KO 14:00
Ground H
Score 0-3
Result L
Wednesday 06 Oct 2021
KO 14:00
Ground A
Score 3-1
Result L
Wednesday 06 Oct 2021
KO 14:00
Ground H
Score 2-1
Result W
Wednesday 13 Oct 2021
KO 14:00
Ground A
Score 0-2
Result W
Wednesday 13 Oct 2021
KO 14:00
Ground H
Score 3-1
Result W
Wednesday 27 Oct 2021
KO 14:00
Ground A
Score 3-2
Result L
Wednesday 03 Nov 2021
KO 14:00
Ground A
Score 0-2
Result W
Wednesday 10 Nov 2021
KO 14:00
Ground H
Score 0-3
Result L
Monday 15 Nov 2021
KO 13:30
Ground H
Score 0-5
Result L
Wednesday 01 Dec 2021
KO 14:00
Ground A
Score 2-3
Result W
Wednesday 01 Dec 2021
KO 14:00
Ground H
Score 1-1
Result D
Wednesday 15 Dec 2021
KO 14:00
Ground H
Score 2-0
Result W
Wednesday 15 Dec 2021
KO 14:00
Ground A
Score 5-0
Result L
Wednesday 05 Jan 2022
KO 13:30
Ground H
Score 1-6
Result L
Wednesday 12 Jan 2022
KO 14:00
Ground A
Score
Wednesday 19 Jan 2022
KO 14:00
Ground A
Score
Wednesday 19 Jan 2022
KO 14:00
Ground H
Score
Wednesday 26 Jan 2022
KO 14:00
Ground H
Score
Wednesday 02 Feb 2022
KO 14:00
Ground H
Score
Wednesday 02 Feb 2022
KO 14:00
Ground A
Score
Wednesday 09 Feb 2022
KO 14:00
Ground A
Score
Wednesday 09 Feb 2022
KO 14:00
Ground H
Score
Wednesday 16 Feb 2022
KO 14:00
Ground H
Score
Wednesday 23 Feb 2022
KO 14:00
Ground A
Score
Wednesday 23 Feb 2022
KO 14:00
Ground H
Score
Wednesday 02 Mar 2022
KO 14:00
Ground H
Score
Wednesday 02 Mar 2022
KO 14:00
Ground A
Score
Wednesday 16 Mar 2022
KO 14:00
Ground H
Score
Wednesday 16 Mar 2022
KO 14:00
Ground A
Score
Wednesday 23 Mar 2022
KO 14:00
Ground A
Score
Wednesday 30 Mar 2022
KO 14:00
Ground H
Score
Wednesday 30 Mar 2022
KO 14:00
Ground H
Score
Wednesday 30 Mar 2022
KO 14:00
Ground A
Score
Wednesday 06 Apr 2022
KO 14:00
Ground H
Score
Wednesday 13 Apr 2022
KO 14:00
Ground H
Score
Wednesday 20 Apr 2022
KO 14:00
Ground A
Score
Wednesday 20 Apr 2022
KO 14:00
Ground H
Score
Wednesday 27 Apr 2022
KO 14:00
Ground H
Score
Wednesday 27 Apr 2022
KO 14:00
Ground A
Score
Our
Principal
Partners
Our
Football
Partners