Fixtures
latest result - 13/11/2019
FC Halifax Town
4-1
vs (Home)
Want to keep up to date with all our fixtures? Download them to your device
Wednesday 11 Sep 2019
KO 14:00
Ground H
Score 0-4
Result L
Wednesday 25 Sep 2019
KO 14:00
Ground H
Score 2-2
Result D
Wednesday 02 Oct 2019
KO 14:00
Ground A
Score 1-5
Result W
Wednesday 16 Oct 2019
KO 19:30
Ground A
Score 1-4
Result W
Wednesday 23 Oct 2019
KO 11:00
Ground H
Score 4-0
Result W
Wednesday 30 Oct 2019
KO 19:00
Ground A
Score
Wednesday 06 Nov 2019
KO TBC
Ground H
Score 2-0
Result W
Wednesday 13 Nov 2019
KO 14:00
Ground H
Score 4-1
Result W
Wednesday 20 Nov 2019
KO 14:00
Ground A
Score
Wednesday 27 Nov 2019
KO 14:00
Ground H
Score
Wednesday 04 Dec 2019
KO 14:00
Ground A
Score
Wednesday 11 Dec 2019
KO 14:00
Ground H
Score
Wednesday 08 Jan 2020
KO 14:00
Ground A
Score
Wednesday 15 Jan 2020
KO 14:00
Ground A
Score
Wednesday 22 Jan 2020
KO 14:00
Ground A
Score
Wednesday 29 Jan 2020
KO 14:00
Ground A
Score
Wednesday 05 Feb 2020
KO 14:00
Ground H
Score
Wednesday 12 Feb 2020
KO 14:00
Ground A
Score
Wednesday 19 Feb 2020
KO 14:00
Ground H
Score
Wednesday 26 Feb 2020
KO 14:00
Ground H
Score
Wednesday 04 Mar 2020
KO 14:00
Ground A
Score
Wednesday 11 Mar 2020
KO 14:00
Ground H
Score
Wednesday 18 Mar 2020
KO 14:00
Ground A
Score
Our
Corporate
Partners
Our
Football
Partners