Fixtures
latest result - 03/08/2021
vs (Away)
FC Halifax Town
1-2
Want to keep up to date with all our fixtures? Download them to your device
Tuesday 27 Jul 2021
ATT 443
Ground A
Score 0-0
Result D
Friday 30 Jul 2021
ATT 1076
Ground A
Score 3-0
Result L
Tuesday 03 Aug 2021
KO 19:45
Ground A
Score 1-2
Result W
Saturday 07 Aug 2021
KO 15:00
Ground A
Score
Saturday 21 Aug 2021
KO 15:00
Ground H
Score
Saturday 28 Aug 2021
KO 15:00
Ground A
Score
Monday 30 Aug 2021
KO 15:00
Ground H
Score
Saturday 04 Sep 2021
KO 17:15
Ground A
Score
Saturday 11 Sep 2021
KO 15:00
Ground H
Score
Tuesday 14 Sep 2021
KO 19:45
Ground A
Score
Saturday 18 Sep 2021
KO 15:00
Ground H
Score
Saturday 25 Sep 2021
KO 15:00
Ground A
Score
Saturday 02 Oct 2021
KO 15:00
Ground A
Score
Tuesday 05 Oct 2021
KO 19:45
Ground H
Score
Saturday 09 Oct 2021
KO 15:00
Ground H
Score
Saturday 23 Oct 2021
KO 15:00
Ground A
Score
Tuesday 26 Oct 2021
KO 19:45
Ground H
Score
Saturday 30 Oct 2021
KO 15:00
Ground A
Score
Saturday 20 Nov 2021
KO 15:00
Ground A
Score
Tuesday 23 Nov 2021
KO 19:45
Ground H
Score
Saturday 27 Nov 2021
KO 15:00
Ground A
Score
Saturday 04 Dec 2021
KO 15:00
Ground H
Score
Saturday 11 Dec 2021
KO 15:00
Ground A
Score
Sunday 26 Dec 2021
KO 15:00
Ground H
Score
Tuesday 28 Dec 2021
KO 15:00
Ground A
Score
Sunday 02 Jan 2022
KO 15:00
Ground A
Score
Saturday 08 Jan 2022
KO 15:00
Ground H
Score
Saturday 22 Jan 2022
KO 15:00
Ground A
Score
Tuesday 25 Jan 2022
KO 19:45
Ground H
Score
Saturday 29 Jan 2022
KO 15:00
Ground A
Score
Saturday 05 Feb 2022
KO 15:00
Ground H
Score
Saturday 19 Feb 2022
KO 15:00
Ground H
Score
Tuesday 22 Feb 2022
KO 19:45
Ground A
Score
Saturday 26 Feb 2022
KO 15:00
Ground H
Score
Saturday 05 Mar 2022
KO 15:00
Ground A
Score
Saturday 12 Mar 2022
KO 15:00
Ground H
Score
Saturday 19 Mar 2022
KO 15:00
Ground H
Score
Tuesday 22 Mar 2022
KO 19:45
Ground A
Score
Saturday 26 Mar 2022
KO 15:00
Ground A
Score
Saturday 02 Apr 2022
KO 15:00
Ground H
Score
Saturday 09 Apr 2022
KO 15:00
Ground H
Score
Friday 15 Apr 2022
KO 15:00
Ground A
Score
Monday 18 Apr 2022
KO 15:00
Ground H
Score
Saturday 23 Apr 2022
KO 15:00
Ground A
Score
Monday 02 May 2022
KO 15:00
Ground A
Score
Saturday 07 May 2022
KO 15:00
Ground H
Score
Sunday 15 May 2022
KO 15:00
Ground A
Score
Our
Corporate
Partners
Our
Football
Partners