Fixtures
latest result - 04/05/2022
vs (Neutral)
FC Halifax Town
0-0
Want to keep up to date with all our fixtures? Download them to your device
Wednesday 14 Sep 2022
KO 14:00
Ground A
Score
Wednesday 14 Sep 2022
KO 14:00
Ground H
Score
Wednesday 21 Sep 2022
KO 14:00
Ground A
Score
Wednesday 21 Sep 2022
KO 14:00
Ground H
Score
Wednesday 28 Sep 2022
KO 14:00
Ground H
Score
Wednesday 28 Sep 2022
KO 14:00
Ground A
Score
Wednesday 05 Oct 2022
KO 14:00
Ground H
Score
Wednesday 12 Oct 2022
KO 14:00
Ground A
Score
Wednesday 12 Oct 2022
KO 14:00
Ground H
Score
Wednesday 19 Oct 2022
KO 14:00
Ground H
Score
Wednesday 19 Oct 2022
KO 14:00
Ground A
Score
Wednesday 02 Nov 2022
KO 14:00
Ground A
Score
Wednesday 02 Nov 2022
KO 14:00
Ground H
Score
Wednesday 09 Nov 2022
KO 14:00
Ground H
Score
Wednesday 09 Nov 2022
KO 14:00
Ground A
Score
Wednesday 16 Nov 2022
KO 14:00
Ground H
Score
Wednesday 16 Nov 2022
KO 14:00
Ground A
Score
Wednesday 23 Nov 2022
KO 14:00
Ground A
Score
Wednesday 23 Nov 2022
KO 14:00
Ground H
Score
Wednesday 30 Nov 2022
KO 14:00
Ground A
Score
Wednesday 07 Dec 2022
KO 14:00
Ground H
Score
Wednesday 14 Dec 2022
KO 14:00
Ground A
Score
Wednesday 14 Dec 2022
KO 14:00
Ground H
Score
Wednesday 11 Jan 2023
KO 14:00
Ground A
Score
Wednesday 11 Jan 2023
KO 14:00
Ground H
Score
Wednesday 18 Jan 2023
KO 14:00
Ground H
Score
Wednesday 18 Jan 2023
KO 14:00
Ground A
Score
Wednesday 25 Jan 2023
KO 14:00
Ground H
Score
Wednesday 01 Feb 2023
KO 14:00
Ground A
Score
Wednesday 01 Feb 2023
KO 14:00
Ground A
Score
Wednesday 08 Feb 2023
KO 14:00
Ground H
Score
Wednesday 08 Feb 2023
KO 14:00
Ground A
Score
Wednesday 15 Feb 2023
KO 14:00
Ground A
Score
Wednesday 22 Feb 2023
KO 14:00
Ground H
Score
Wednesday 22 Feb 2023
KO 14:00
Ground A
Score
Wednesday 01 Mar 2023
KO 14:00
Ground A
Score
Wednesday 01 Mar 2023
KO 14:00
Ground H
Score
Wednesday 08 Mar 2023
KO 14:00
Ground A
Score
Wednesday 08 Mar 2023
KO 14:00
Ground H
Score
Wednesday 15 Mar 2023
KO 14:00
Ground H
Score
Wednesday 15 Mar 2023
KO 14:00
Ground A
Score
Wednesday 22 Mar 2023
KO 14:00
Ground H
Score
Wednesday 22 Mar 2023
KO 14:00
Ground A
Score
Wednesday 29 Mar 2023
KO 14:00
Ground A
Score
Wednesday 29 Mar 2023
KO 14:00
Ground H
Score
Wednesday 19 Apr 2023
KO 14:00
Ground H
Score
Wednesday 19 Apr 2023
KO 14:00
Ground A
Score
Wednesday 26 Apr 2023
KO 14:00
Ground H
Score
Our
Principal
Partners
Our
Football
Partners