Fixtures
latest result - 13/08/2022
Want to keep up to date with all our fixtures? Download them to your device
Tuesday 12 Jul 2022
ATT 314
Ground A
Score 1-0
Result L
Saturday 16 Jul 2022
KO 11:00
Ground N
Score 1-1
Result D
Saturday 16 Jul 2022
KO 13:00
Ground N
Score 3-0
Result L
Saturday 23 Jul 2022
ATT 305
Ground A
Score 2-1
Result L
Tuesday 26 Jul 2022
KO 13:00
Ground A
Score 2-1
Result L
Saturday 30 Jul 2022
KO 15:00
Ground A
Score 2-1
Result L
Saturday 30 Jul 2022
ATT 124
Ground A
Score 0-3
Result W
Saturday 06 Aug 2022
ATT 1286
Ground A
Score 2-0
Result L
Saturday 13 Aug 2022
ATT 1774
Ground H
Score 0-1
Result L
Tuesday 16 Aug 2022
KO 19:45
Ground H
Score
Saturday 20 Aug 2022
KO 15:00
Ground A
Score
Saturday 27 Aug 2022
KO 15:00
Ground H
Score
Monday 29 Aug 2022
KO 15:00
Ground A
Score
Saturday 03 Sep 2022
KO 15:00
Ground A
Score
Saturday 10 Sep 2022
KO 15:00
Ground H
Score
Tuesday 13 Sep 2022
KO 19:45
Ground H
Score
Saturday 17 Sep 2022
KO 15:00
Ground A
Score
Saturday 24 Sep 2022
KO 15:00
Ground A
Score
Saturday 01 Oct 2022
KO 15:00
Ground H
Score
Tuesday 04 Oct 2022
KO 19:45
Ground H
Score
Saturday 08 Oct 2022
KO 15:00
Ground A
Score
Saturday 22 Oct 2022
KO 15:00
Ground H
Score
Tuesday 25 Oct 2022
KO 19:45
Ground A
Score
Saturday 29 Oct 2022
KO 15:00
Ground H
Score
Tuesday 08 Nov 2022
KO 19:45
Ground A
Score
Saturday 12 Nov 2022
KO 15:00
Ground A
Score
Saturday 19 Nov 2022
KO 15:00
Ground H
Score
Saturday 26 Nov 2022
KO 15:00
Ground A
Score
Saturday 03 Dec 2022
KO 15:00
Ground H
Score
Saturday 10 Dec 2022
KO 15:00
Ground H
Score
Tuesday 13 Dec 2022
KO 19:45
Ground A
Score
Monday 26 Dec 2022
KO 15:00
Ground A
Score
Sunday 01 Jan 2023
KO 15:00
Ground H
Score
Saturday 07 Jan 2023
KO 15:00
Ground A
Score
Saturday 21 Jan 2023
KO 15:00
Ground H
Score
Tuesday 24 Jan 2023
KO 1945
Ground H
Score
Saturday 28 Jan 2023
KO 15:00
Ground A
Score
Saturday 04 Feb 2023
KO 15:00
Ground A
Score
Saturday 11 Feb 2023
KO 15:00
Ground H
Score
Saturday 18 Feb 2023
KO 15:00
Ground A
Score
Tuesday 21 Feb 2023
KO 19:45
Ground H
Score
Saturday 25 Feb 2023
KO 15:00
Ground H
Score
Saturday 04 Mar 2023
KO 15:00
Ground A
Score
Tuesday 07 Mar 2023
KO 19:45
Ground A
Score
Saturday 11 Mar 2023
KO 15:00
Ground H
Score
Saturday 18 Mar 2023
KO 15:00
Ground H
Score
Saturday 25 Mar 2023
KO 15:00
Ground A
Score
Saturday 01 Apr 2023
KO 15:00
Ground A
Score
Friday 07 Apr 2023
KO 15:00
Ground H
Score
Monday 10 Apr 2023
KO 15:00
Ground A
Score
Saturday 15 Apr 2023
KO 15:00
Ground H
Score
Saturday 22 Apr 2023
KO 15:00
Ground A
Score
Saturday 29 Apr 2023
KO 15:00
Ground H
Score
Our
Principal
Partners
Our
Football
Partners