Fixtures
latest result - 25/11/2022
Want to keep up to date with all our fixtures? Download them to your device
Wednesday 08 Sep 2021
KO 14:00
Ground A
Score 2-0
Result L
Wednesday 08 Sep 2021
KO 14:00
Ground H
Score 7-2
Result W
Wednesday 22 Sep 2021
KO 14:00
Ground A
Score 1-1
Result D
Wednesday 22 Sep 2021
KO 14:00
Ground H
Score 0-3
Result L
Wednesday 06 Oct 2021
KO 14:00
Ground A
Score 3-1
Result L
Wednesday 06 Oct 2021
KO 14:00
Ground H
Score 2-1
Result W
Wednesday 13 Oct 2021
KO 14:00
Ground A
Score 0-2
Result W
Wednesday 13 Oct 2021
KO 14:00
Ground H
Score 3-1
Result W
Wednesday 27 Oct 2021
KO 14:00
Ground A
Score 3-2
Result L
Wednesday 03 Nov 2021
KO 14:00
Ground A
Score 0-2
Result W
Wednesday 10 Nov 2021
KO 14:00
Ground H
Score 0-3
Result L
Monday 15 Nov 2021
KO 13:30
Ground H
Score 0-5
Result L
Wednesday 01 Dec 2021
KO 14:00
Ground A
Score 2-3
Result W
Wednesday 01 Dec 2021
KO 14:00
Ground H
Score 1-1
Result D
Wednesday 15 Dec 2021
KO 14:00
Ground H
Score 2-0
Result W
Wednesday 15 Dec 2021
KO 14:00
Ground A
Score 5-0
Result L
Wednesday 05 Jan 2022
KO 13:30
Ground H
Score 1-6
Result L
Wednesday 19 Jan 2022
KO 14:00
Ground A
Score 4-0
Result L
Wednesday 19 Jan 2022
KO 14:00
Ground H
Score 1-6
Result L
Wednesday 26 Jan 2022
KO 14:00
Ground H
Score 0-0
Result D
Wednesday 02 Feb 2022
KO 14:00
Ground H
Score 0-1
Result L
Friday 04 Feb 2022
KO 14:00
Ground A
Score 4-2
Result L
Wednesday 09 Feb 2022
KO 14:00
Ground A
Score 3-3
Result D
Wednesday 09 Feb 2022
KO 14:00
Ground H
Score 1-4
Result L
Wednesday 16 Feb 2022
KO 14:00
Ground H
Score 4-4
Result D
Wednesday 23 Feb 2022
KO 14:00
Ground A
Score 1-4
Result W
Wednesday 23 Feb 2022
KO 14:00
Ground H
Score 1-2
Result L
Wednesday 02 Mar 2022
KO 14:00
Ground A
Score 1-1
Result D
Wednesday 09 Mar 2022
KO 13:30
Ground A
Score 1-2
Result W
Friday 11 Mar 2022
KO 12:00
Ground A
Score 7-0
Result L
Wednesday 16 Mar 2022
KO 14:00
Ground H
Score 3-0
Result W
Wednesday 16 Mar 2022
KO 14:00
Ground A
Score 1-4
Result W
Wednesday 23 Mar 2022
KO 14:00
Ground A
Score 2-3
Result W
Monday 28 Mar 2022
KO 14:00
Ground A
Score 1-3
Result L
Wednesday 30 Mar 2022
KO 14:00
Ground H
Score 5-0
Result W
Wednesday 30 Mar 2022
KO 14:00
Ground A
Score 1-1
Result D
Monday 04 Apr 2022
KO 14:00
Ground H
Score 0-8
Result W
Wednesday 06 Apr 2022
KO 14:00
Ground H
Score 2-4
Result L
Tuesday 12 Apr 2022
ATT 1400
Ground H
Score 2-2
Result D
Wednesday 13 Apr 2022
KO 14:00
Ground H
Score 2-3
Result L
Wednesday 20 Apr 2022
KO 14:00
Ground A
Score 5-2
Result L
Wednesday 20 Apr 2022
KO 14:00
Ground H
Score 0-1
Result L
Friday 22 Apr 2022
KO 14:00
Ground H
Score 0-2
Result L
Monday 25 Apr 2022
KO 14:00
Ground A
Score 2-3
Result W
Wednesday 27 Apr 2022
KO 14:00
Ground H
Score 3-1
Result W
Wednesday 27 Apr 2022
KO 14:00
Ground A
Score 1-0
Result L
Wednesday 04 May 2022
KO 19:00
Ground N
Score 0-0
Result W
Our
Principal
Partners
Our
Football
Partners