Fixtures
latest result - 20/07/2019
vs (Away)
FC Halifax Town
1-2
Want to keep up to date with all our fixtures? Download them to your device
Saturday 13 Jul 2019
ATT 396
Ground A
Score 0-1
Result W
Saturday 20 Jul 2019
KO 15:00
Ground A
Score 1-2
Result W
Saturday 27 Jul 2019
KO 15:00
Ground H
Score
Saturday 03 Aug 2019
KO 15:00
Ground A
Score
Tuesday 06 Aug 2019
KO 19:45
Ground H
Score
Saturday 10 Aug 2019
KO 15:00
Ground H
Score
Tuesday 13 Aug 2019
KO 19:45
Ground A
Score
Saturday 17 Aug 2019
KO 15:00
Ground A
Score
Saturday 24 Aug 2019
KO 15:00
Ground H
Score
Monday 26 Aug 2019
KO 15:00
Ground A
Score
Saturday 31 Aug 2019
KO 15:00
Ground H
Score
Tuesday 03 Sep 2019
KO 19:45
Ground A
Score
Saturday 07 Sep 2019
KO 15:00
Ground H
Score
Saturday 14 Sep 2019
KO 15:00
Ground A
Score
Saturday 21 Sep 2019
KO 15:00
Ground H
Score
Tuesday 24 Sep 2019
KO 19:45
Ground H
Score
Saturday 28 Sep 2019
KO 17:20
Ground A
Score
Saturday 05 Oct 2019
KO 15:00
Ground A
Score
Tuesday 08 Oct 2019
KO 19:45
Ground H
Score
Saturday 12 Oct 2019
KO 15:00
Ground H
Score
Saturday 26 Oct 2019
KO 15:00
Ground A
Score
Tuesday 29 Oct 2019
KO 19:45
Ground A
Score
Saturday 02 Nov 2019
KO 15:00
Ground H
Score
Saturday 16 Nov 2019
KO 15:00
Ground A
Score
Saturday 23 Nov 2019
KO 15:00
Ground H
Score
Tuesday 26 Nov 2019
KO 19:45
Ground A
Score
Saturday 30 Nov 2019
KO 15:00
Ground H
Score
Saturday 07 Dec 2019
KO 15:00
Ground A
Score
Saturday 21 Dec 2019
KO 15:00
Ground H
Score
Thursday 26 Dec 2019
KO 15:00
Ground A
Score
Saturday 28 Dec 2019
KO 15:00
Ground H
Score
Wednesday 01 Jan 2020
KO 15:00
Ground H
Score
Saturday 04 Jan 2020
KO 15:00
Ground A
Score
Saturday 18 Jan 2020
KO 15:00
Ground H
Score
Saturday 25 Jan 2020
KO 15:00
Ground A
Score
Saturday 01 Feb 2020
KO 15:00
Ground H
Score
Saturday 08 Feb 2020
KO 15:00
Ground A
Score
Saturday 15 Feb 2020
KO 15:00
Ground H
Score
Saturday 22 Feb 2020
KO 15:00
Ground A
Score
Saturday 29 Feb 2020
KO 15:00
Ground A
Score
Saturday 07 Mar 2020
KO 15:00
Ground H
Score
Saturday 14 Mar 2020
KO 15:00
Ground H
Score
Saturday 21 Mar 2020
KO 15:00
Ground A
Score
Saturday 28 Mar 2020
KO 15:00
Ground H
Score
Saturday 04 Apr 2020
KO 15:00
Ground A
Score
Friday 10 Apr 2020
KO 15:00
Ground H
Score
Monday 13 Apr 2020
KO 15:00
Ground A
Score
Saturday 18 Apr 2020
KO 15:00
Ground H
Score
Saturday 25 Apr 2020
KO 15:00
Ground A
Score
Our
Corporate
Partners
Our
Football
Partners