Fixtures
latest result - 20/09/2017
FC Halifax Town
0-1
vs (Home)
Wednesday 20 Sep 2017
KO 11:00
Ground H
Score 0-1
Result L
Wednesday 27 Sep 2017
KO 14:00
Ground A
Score
Wednesday 11 Oct 2017
KO 14:00
Ground H
Score
Wednesday 01 Nov 2017
KO 14:00
Ground A
Score
Wednesday 08 Nov 2017
KO 14:00
Ground H
Score
Wednesday 22 Nov 2017
KO 14:00
Ground A
Score
Wednesday 29 Nov 2017
KO 14:00
Ground H
Score
Wednesday 06 Dec 2017
KO 14:00
Ground A
Score
Wednesday 13 Dec 2017
KO 14:00
Ground H
Score
Wednesday 10 Jan 2018
Ground A
Score
Wednesday 17 Jan 2018
KO 14:00
Ground H
Score
Wednesday 07 Feb 2018
KO 14:00
Ground A
Score
Wednesday 28 Feb 2018
KO 14:00
Ground H
Score
Wednesday 07 Mar 2018
KO 14:00
Ground A
Score
Wednesday 14 Mar 2018
KO 14:00
Ground H
Score
Our
Corporate
Partners
Our
Football
Partners