Fixtures
latest result - 15/11/2017
vs (Away)
FC Halifax Town
1-1
Wednesday 20 Sep 2017
KO 11:00
Ground H
Score 0-1
Result L
Wednesday 27 Sep 2017
KO 14:00
Ground A
Score 1-4
Result W
Wednesday 04 Oct 2017
ATT 113
Ground H
Score 4-1
Result W
Wednesday 18 Oct 2017
KO 19:00
Ground A
Score 1-2
Result L
Wednesday 25 Oct 2017
KO 14:00
Ground A
Score 0-10
Result W
Wednesday 01 Nov 2017
KO 14:00
Ground A
Score 1-2
Result W
Monday 06 Nov 2017
KO 13:30
Ground A
Score 4-4
Result D
Wednesday 08 Nov 2017
KO 14:00
Ground H
Score 7-0
Result W
Wednesday 15 Nov 2017
KO 14:30
Ground A
Score 1-1
Result D
Wednesday 22 Nov 2017
KO 13:30
Ground A
Score
Wednesday 29 Nov 2017
KO 14:00
Ground H
Score
Wednesday 06 Dec 2017
KO 14:00
Ground A
Score
Wednesday 13 Dec 2017
KO 14:00
Ground H
Score
Wednesday 10 Jan 2018
Ground A
Score
Wednesday 17 Jan 2018
KO 14:00
Ground H
Score
Wednesday 24 Jan 2018
KO 14:00
Ground H
Score
Wednesday 07 Feb 2018
KO 14:00
Ground A
Score
Wednesday 28 Feb 2018
KO 14:00
Ground H
Score
Wednesday 07 Mar 2018
KO 14:00
Ground A
Score
Wednesday 14 Mar 2018
KO 14:00
Ground H
Score
Our
Corporate
Partners
Our
Football
Partners